Home - Sail Charter International
BEAUTIFUL COASTLINES AROUND THE WORLD

Enjoy. Explore. Discover.

FULFILL YOUR SAILING DREAMS

Enjoy. Explore. Discover.

FINDING YOU THE BEST BOAT CHARTERS AROUND THE GLOBE

Enjoy. Explore. Discover.

- WORLDWIDE YACHT CHARTER - SAIL & MOTOR - MONOHULL & CATAMARAN

Over 8000 yachts - 70 Countries - 6 Continents

YACHT CHARTER DEALS AND OFFERS

SEARCH WORLDWIDE

BAREBOAT - SKIPPERED - CREWED - CABIN ALL INCLUSIVE - TRAINING & INSTRUCTION
FANTASTIC WONDERFUL AMAZING DESTINATIONS

Wieso SCI?

Sail Charter International ist ihr Ansprechpartner für alle ihre Charter Wünsche, egal wie seltsam oder kompliziert! Unsere Vermittler besitzen das gewisse know how und jahrelange Erfahrung im Segel-Business um Sie mit dem besten Service zu versorgen. Damit jeder unserer Kunden eine schnelle, personalisierte Antwort bekommt, wird jedem ein Vermittler zugewiesen. Er/Sie wird so schnell wie möglich auf Ihre Anfrage eingehen und eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für Sie finden.

In Zusammenarbeit mit den drei größten Datenbanken für Yachtcharter-Betreiber weltweit haben unsere Agenten Live-zugriff auf über 8500 Segel- und Motoryachten in über 70 Ländern und 6 Kontinenten weltweit.

Wir bieten, (keine Frage) die besten Charterpreise Weltweit. Damit Sie den besten Preis für das gewünschte Angebot bekommen, werden alle preise so abgestimmt dass Sie jeden Konkurrenten übertreffen! So können wir JEDES direkte Angebot für das gleiche Yachtcharter Produkt – WELTWEIT – anpassen und sogar schlagen.

Wir sind Ihr „One-Stop“-Anbieter für ALLE Ihre Yacht Bedürfnisse…..

… buchen Sie mit vollem Vertrauen.

… Qualitäts- und Buchungsgarantien unserer Partner

… wertvolle und vertrauenswürdige persönliche Beratung

… Nicht vergessen: Wir sind erfahrene Charter Profis, echte Segler und auch Motorboot liebhaber!

Ein Charter-Segelurlaub

Es gibt keinen besseren Weg, die Kombination von Küstenerforschung, Wasserabenteuer und berauschenden Erlebnissen zu schätzen, als an Bord einer Segel- oder Motoryacht. Sie haben wirklich das Beste aus beiden Welten – ein Wohnmobil, mit dem Sie abenteuerlich an der Küste entlang ziehen können, um Festlandgebiete und isolierte Inseln nach Ihrem Willen zu erkunden, kombiniert mit dem Vergnügen, selbst zu segeln.- Und vergessen Sie nicht auf den ganzen Wasserspaß!

Sail Charter International bietet eine große Auswahl an Segel- und Motoryachten (Monohull und Katamarane) mit einer Vielzahl von Modellen, Größen und Ausstattungen, um Ihre Bedürfnisse in einer Vielzahl von Ländern zu erfüllen, einschließlich der folgenden.

  • Entdecken Sie, was wir Ihnen in vielen Ländern bieten können …
  • Suchen Sie selbst durch unsere umfassende „YachtSearch“ …
  • Füllen Sie eine „QuickQuote“-Anfrage für ein schnelles Angebot aus und erhalten Sie passende Suchergebnisse …
  • Wenn Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte direkt!

Beliebte Charterziele

Bei uns finden Sie eine riesige Auswahl an Charter-Destinationen! Von Belgien, Brasilien und Thailand bis zu der Türkei und Großbritannien. Jede Destination kann mithilfe unserer „YachtSearch“ ausgewählt werden, oder indem Sie eine „QuickQuote“ -Anfrage an uns stellen!

Die meisten unserer Hauptziele sind unten aufgeführt: Europa & Mittelmeer und Weltweit; Sie können sich auch unsere beliebtesten europäischen Ziele genauer ansehen, indem Sie die Bildlinks weiter unten auswählen:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Rep.
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Malta
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • UK
  • Antigua
  • Australia
  • Azores
  • Bahamas
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Cape Verde
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Cuba
  • Dominican Rep.
  • Egypt
  • Fr. Polynesia: Tahiti
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Madeira
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Martinique
  • Mautirius
  • Mexico
  • NL. Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • Oman
  • Panama
  • Puerto Rico
  • Russia
  • Seychelles
  • Spain (Canaries)
  • Sri Lanka
  • St Martin
  • St Vincent
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand Tuvalu
  • USA
  • Virgin Islands (UK)
  • Virgin Islands  (US)

Home - Sail Charter International
BEAUTIFUL COASTLINES AROUND THE WORLD
Enjoy. Explore. Discover.
FULFILL YOUR SAILING DREAMS
Enjoy. Explore. Discover.
FINDING YOU THE BEST BOAT CHARTERS AROUND THE GLOBE
Enjoy. Explore. Discover.
- WORLDWIDE YACHT CHARTER - SAIL & MOTOR - MONOHULL & CATAMARAN
Over 8000 yachts - 70 Countries - 6 Continents
YACHT CHARTER DEALS AND OFFERS
SEARCH WORLDWIDE
BAREBOAT - SKIPPERED - CREWED - CABIN ALL INCLUSIVE - TRAINING & INSTRUCTION
FANTASTIC WONDERFUL AMAZING DESTINATIONS

Why us?

Sail Charter International brings directly to YOU, our clients around the world, the dedication and years of experience of our independent agents in providing the best advice, booking assistance, tailored solutions, specialised add-ons and follow-up service…

Working with the three largest yacht charter operator database providers in the world, our charter agents have live and real-time access to over 8500 sail and motor yachts, across over 70 countries and 6 continents worldwide. 

We offer the best charter prices, matched to ANY competitor for the same product (when jointly available)… So we can match and even beat ANY direct offer/option for the same yacht charter product – WORLDWIDE.

We are your “one-stop” providers for ALL your yachting needs …

… book with complete confidence

… quality and booking guarantees from our partners

… valuable and trustworthy personal advice

… experienced charter professionals, actual sailors and powerboating pros.

A Chartered Sailing Holiday

There is no better way to appreciate the combination of coastline exploration, aquatic adventure and exhilarating experiences, than on board a sailing or power yacht. You really do have the best of both worlds – a mobile home, which you can adventurously move around the coastline, exploring mainland areas and isolated islands at your will, combined with the enjoyment of boating itself, whether by sail or power; and don’t forget the beautiful waters and aquatic fun to be had.

Sail Charter International can arrange a wide range of sailing yachts (monohull and catamaran) and power yachts, across a range of sizes and capabilities to cover your needs across a variety of country destinations, some of which are below.

  • Explore what we can offer across our many country destinations…
  • Send us a general contact request for any queries you may have…

Popular charter destinations

We offer a very wide range of destinations from Belgium, Brazil and the BVIs, to Thailand, Turkey and the UK, any of which can be chosen using our YachtSearch engine, or by requesting a QuickQuote service from us.

Most of our main destinations are listed below: Europe & the Mediterranean and Worldwide; you can also view our most popular European destinations in more detail, by selecting the picture links further below: 

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Rep.
  • Denmark
  • Lithuania
  • Malta
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal